Skip to main content
Education Certification (EdCert)

Current course offerings

All courses are taught online only and most courses meet from 9am to 4pm Eastern Time. You will need to provide an IU departmental account number to complete your registration.

Spring 2022 courses

View full course descriptions for CompTIA, Microsoft, (ISC)2, and CertNexus using the links in the navigation menu.

 

Dates: Monday, Jan 10 – Friday, Jan 14

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500 

Register by Jan 5


Dates: Monday, Jan 24 – Tuesday, Jan 28

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by Jan 19


Dates: Monday, Feb 7 – Friday, Feb 11

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by Feb 2

Dates: Monday, Feb 21 – Friday, Feb 25

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by Feb 16


Dates: Monday, Mar 7 – Friday, Mar 11

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by Mar 2


Dates: Monday, Mar 29 – Wednesday, Mar 31

Vendor: CertNexus

Cost: $500

Register by Mar 23


Dates: Monday, Apr 11 – Friday, Apr 15

Vendor: CertNexus

Cost: $500

Register by Apr 6


Dates: Tuesday, May 10 – Wednesday, May 11

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by May 4


Dates: Monday, May 23 – Friday, May 27

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by May 18


Dates: Monday, Jun 13 – Friday, Jun 17

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by Jun 8


Dates: Monday, Jun 27 – Friday, Jul 1

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by Jun 22


Find the help you need

Want to learn more about EdCert or need technology assistance? We're here to help.