Skip to main content
Education Certification (EdCert)

Current course offerings

All courses are taught online only and meet from 9am to 4pm Eastern Time. You will need to provide an IU departmental account number to complete your registration.

Spring 2023 courses

View full course descriptions for CompTIA, Microsoft, (ISC)2, and CertNexus using the links in the navigation menu.

 

Dates: Wednesday, January 18th

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by Jan 11

Dates: Friday, January 20th

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by Jan 18

Dates: Monday, Jan 23 – Friday, Jan 27

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by Jan 17

Dates: Monday, Feb 6 – Friday, Feb 10

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by Feb 1

Dates: Monday, Feb 20 – Friday, Feb 24

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by Feb 15

Dates: Monday, Mar 6 – Friday, Mar 10

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by Mar 1

Dates: Monday, Mar 20 – Friday, Mar 24

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by Mar 15

Dates: Monday, April 3 – Friday, April 7

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by Mar 29

Dates: Monday, April 17 – Friday, April 21

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by April 12

Dates: Monday, May 8 – Friday, May 12

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by May 3

Dates: Monday, May 22 – Friday, May 26

Vendor: CompTIA

Cost: $500

Register by May 17

Dates: Monday, June 12 – Thursday, June 15

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by June 7

Dates: Monday, June 26 – Friday, June 30

Vendor: Microsoft

Cost: $350

Register by June 21

Find the help you need

Want to learn more about EdCert or need technology assistance? We're here to help.